Haverfordwest Tyre Centre Haverfordwest Tyre & Exhaust Centre, The Gun Turret Withybush Road, Haverfordwest, SA62 4BW 01437 765559
Google reviews for Haverfordwest Tyre Centre
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Haverfordwest
  • Haverfordwest
  • Haverfordwest

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service , easy on line ordering etc

Keith Stevenson - July 2021

First class in every way. Really easy to find range of suitable tyres on the website, a doddle to book a fitting and off-the-scale brilliant service once you arrive. Nothing whatsoever to criticise. Would travel miles for this quality of service!

Anne Hughes - May 2021

Great staff, fast service.

Clare Pritchard - April 2021

used them before always great service

Simon Varnam - January 2021

Easy online ordering and booking to fit tyres. Boys were quick and professional fitting the tyres and also reasonably priced.

Fiona Brown - December 2020

After having problems booking online with another firm, booking process was easy and service was excellent.

Adam Booth - October 2020

Had rear brakes pads and discs fitted here to a mondeo. Best price and excellent service from the fitters and office staff. Thank you.

Steve C - September 2020

Really easy booking process, and super fast work.

Freya Koepping - August 2020

Fast and efficient service

Peter Trott - August 2020

Excellent service.

Simon Childs - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Haverfordwest:

Haverfordwest, Clarbeston Road, St Davids, Fishgaurd, Narberth, Milford Haven , Mathry, Dale, Broad Haven,Pembrokeshire, Letterston

Other services offered by Haverfordwest Tyre Centre:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, Front Wheel Alignment, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]