Haverfordwest Tyre Centre Haverfordwest Tyre & Exhaust Centre, The Gun Turret Withybush Road, Haverfordwest, SA62 4BW 01437 765559
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Haverfordwest
  • Haverfordwest
  • Haverfordwest

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had rear brakes pads and discs fitted here to a mondeo. Best price and excellent service from the fitters and office staff. Thank you.

Steve C - September 2020

Really easy booking process, and super fast work.

Freya Koepping - August 2020

Fast and efficient service

Peter Trott - August 2020

Excellent service.

Simon Childs - July 2020

Excellent service.

Simon Childs - July 2020

Excellent service from very friendly people

Jez Burton - June 2020

Quick and easy to order. Good range of tyres at all prices. Good customer service. Very nice staff.

LANCE ROSE - April 2020

They were quick excellent communication

Jane Axby-morgan - March 2020

A great, local garage with a team of guys who are really on the ball! I was expected and the two tyres changed by two guys at once - fast and efficient but also very friendly. Can’t recommend them enough.

Steve Carter - February 2020

Very quick for a new tyre change and puncture repair. Good selection of tyres.

gareth griffiths - January 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Haverfordwest:

Haverfordwest, Clarbeston Road, St Davids, Fishgaurd, Narberth, Milford Haven , Mathry, Dale, Broad Haven,Pembrokeshire, Letterston

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]